Akeredolu Announces new Appointments

Ondo State Governor, Arakunrin Oluwarotimi Akeredolu,SAN, has approved the appointment of Nuel Olatunbosun Elehinle and Olafusi Kehinde Akintoroye as members of the Ondo State Oil Producing Areas Development Commission (OSOPADEC).

The appointment takes immediate effect.

According to a statement signed by the governor’s chief press secretary, Richard Olatunde on Monday, the new appointees are to replace Mrs. Morenike Witherspoon and Mr Abiola Oladapo, who resigned their appointments as members of OSOPADEC to contest elective positions in their respective state constituencies.

Governor Akeredolu congratulates the new appointees, while charging them
to work for the development of the mandate areas and the state at large.

Kindly Share This:
Nigerian Cable News