Fayose Appoints New Commissioners [SEE FULL LIST]

The Executive Governor of Ekiti State, Ayodele Fayose has appointed eight people as members of the State Executive Council.

In a public notice signed by Lere Olayinka, the Special Adviser to the Governor on Public Communications and New Media, the list contains the following individuals:

Barrister Kola Kolade as Ekiti state’s Attorney-General and Commissioner for Justice; Hon. Ayo Alabi, to be in-charge of Local Government and Chieftaincy Affairs.

Hon Lanre Ogunsuyi was appointed to oversee Information, Youths and Sports in Ekiti state; Hon Taye Otitoju for Lands.

Others include: Hon. Gbenga Olajide for Budget and Planning; Hon Jide Egunjobi for Education, Science and Technology while Chief Tunde Ogunleye is for Water Resources and Mrs Olayinka Ogundayomi for Women Affairs 

Kindly Share This:
Nigerian Cable News